Meet Our Staff

The Commons Staff

The Commons Conference Team

Our conference coordinators and experienced technical staff are committed to delivering an outstanding customer experience.

Staff

Alicia Bogart, Director
Phone: 512-750-2654
Email: alicia.bogart@austin.utexas.edu

Molly Anderson, Assistant Director
Phone: 512-471-6022
Email: molly.anderson@austin.utexas.edu

Lisa Nault, Accounting Manager
Phone: 512-471-5950
Email: lisa.nault@austin.utexas.edu

Jeff Sarich, Technical Services Manager
Phone: 512-232-9442
Email: jeff.sarich@austin.utexas.edu

Fran Stephens, Conference Coordinator
Phone: 512-471-4090
Email: fran.stephens@austin.utexas.edu

Alyssa Manse, EMS/Cvent Training Specialist
Phone: 512-471-2686
Email: alyssa.manse@austin.utexas.edu

Jamie Hodge, Conference Coordinator
Phone: 512-232-5554
Email: jamie.hodge@austin.utexas.edu

Emily Taylor, Accounting Associate
Phone: 512-232-1482
Email: emily.taylor@austin.utexas.edu

Stacie Ruiz, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 512-471-5898
Email: stacie.ruiz@austin.utexas.edu

Mark Steinert, WPR Building Facility Liaison
Phone: 512-232-9440
Email: mark.steinert@austin.utexas.edu